Hide posts that you don’t want to see again. It will remove posts from your feeds and put it behind a warning if you visit the post directly.
Note: This is a beta feature. Hidden posts are not yet synced between devices.
Hide posts that you don’t want to see again. It will remove posts from your feeds and put it behind a warning if you visit the post directly.
Note: This is a beta feature. Hidden posts are not yet synced between devices.