- Go to your profile
- Tap the three lines in the top-right corner
- Scroll down to the Sharing and reuse section
- Toggle off "Allow people to use your content on Instagram and with AI features on Meta" for Posts and Reels
- Go to your profile
- Tap the three lines in the top-right corner
- Scroll down to the Sharing and reuse section
- Toggle off "Allow people to use your content on Instagram and with AI features on Meta" for Posts and Reels