The ship ARCUSAT (IMO 1095337) does not exist in the IMO GISIS database. It is a purely fictional ID.
Covered by Lloyds List here:
www.lloydslist.com/LL1155512/Fr...
The ship ARCUSAT (IMO 1095337) does not exist in the IMO GISIS database. It is a purely fictional ID.
Covered by Lloyds List here:
www.lloydslist.com/LL1155512/Fr...
I’m sure this is related to all Benin ships getting marked as “false flagged” in GISIS/Equasis and the interception of “BORACAY”.
🔥 sketchy.boats/9236353
I’m sure this is related to all Benin ships getting marked as “false flagged” in GISIS/Equasis and the interception of “BORACAY”.
🔥 sketchy.boats/9236353
#Range Vale IMO: 9299898
@pa.nton.cx @vesselspotter.bsky.social
#Range Vale IMO: 9299898
@pa.nton.cx @vesselspotter.bsky.social
With $$$$ live databases.
With $$$$ live databases.
But in this case: Mozambique, Togo and Tunisia remains.
But in this case: Mozambique, Togo and Tunisia remains.
Went to the IMO GISIS page for Mozambique. A domain name tied to the 'Marinegov' network that I worked with Lloyds List to uncover.
www.lloydslist.com/LL1154326/Ma...
I warned the IMO about this, about one month ago.
Went to the IMO GISIS page for Mozambique. A domain name tied to the 'Marinegov' network that I worked with Lloyds List to uncover.
www.lloydslist.com/LL1154326/Ma...
I warned the IMO about this, about one month ago.
I have not gotten any notice or confirmation, but have since learned that two of the sites have been removed from the database.
I have not gotten any notice or confirmation, but have since learned that two of the sites have been removed from the database.
Universidade Federal Fluminense, vinculados aos laboratórios LAGEMAR, GIECAR e GISIS do
Departamento de Geologia e Geofísica". Não tiveram nem coragem de colocar o nome...
"Petróleo da Margem Equatorial é estratégico para o Brasil”, afirmam geólogos da UFF" www.google.com/url?sa=t&sou...
Universidade Federal Fluminense, vinculados aos laboratórios LAGEMAR, GIECAR e GISIS do
Departamento de Geologia e Geofísica". Não tiveram nem coragem de colocar o nome...
Tanzania:
maritimetanzania.com
Tunisia:
tunisia.dgmmdos.org
Hungary:
www.hungary.ntados.org
Togo:
www.togodma.com
Mozambique:
www.mz.nmais.org
Tanzania:
maritimetanzania.com
Tunisia:
tunisia.dgmmdos.org
Hungary:
www.hungary.ntados.org
Togo:
www.togodma.com
Mozambique:
www.mz.nmais.org
It changed flag to Cameroon in May. Cameroon had stopped accepting new ships in February. IMO clearly lists this #shadowfleet tanker as flase flagged.
What legal options is missing to allow IRINI to detain such a vessel?
It changed flag to Cameroon in May. Cameroon had stopped accepting new ships in February. IMO clearly lists this #shadowfleet tanker as flase flagged.
What legal options is missing to allow IRINI to detain such a vessel?
As I previously warned, the GISIS profile of Maldives has been updated by the 'Marinegov', to point to a false website.
Now we see the first ships flag hop to this new flag.
🔥 sketchy.boats/9330599
As I previously warned, the GISIS profile of Maldives has been updated by the 'Marinegov', to point to a false website.
Now we see the first ships flag hop to this new flag.
🔥 sketchy.boats/9330599
That leaves false information for:
🔥 Cambodia (DNS under control of fraud org)
🔥 Fiji (live)
🔥 Mauritania (live)
🔥 Tanzania (Wordpress serves spam, but under control of fraud org)
🔥 Tonga (live)
That leaves false information for:
🔥 Cambodia (DNS under control of fraud org)
🔥 Fiji (live)
🔥 Mauritania (live)
🔥 Tanzania (Wordpress serves spam, but under control of fraud org)
🔥 Tonga (live)
I checked out Somalia on GISIS. It got updated to what I through was a fake ship registry.
Now, why would I think it is fake?
Because the website is hosted on the same webserver, as a bunch of websites that are obviously fake.
Co-locating with scam websites is a huge red flag!
I checked out Somalia on GISIS. It got updated to what I through was a fake ship registry.
Now, why would I think it is fake?
Because the website is hosted on the same webserver, as a bunch of websites that are obviously fake.
Co-locating with scam websites is a huge red flag!
Clyde Noble is on the way to "Tallinn" - was previously used to unload sabotaged tanker Koala.
bsky.app/profile/pa.n...
*) I am 90% sure that amaocr.org is a fake registry. It looks pretty, but all ships are marked as false flagged in GISIS.
Clyde Noble is on the way to "Tallinn" - was previously used to unload sabotaged tanker Koala.
bsky.app/profile/pa.n...
*) I am 90% sure that amaocr.org is a fake registry. It looks pretty, but all ships are marked as false flagged in GISIS.
While we are waiting.... #SeaOwl1 now app. transmits the call sign TJM23G, acc. to #MarineTraffic. To IMO's #GISIS the vessel's call sign is unknown. TJM23G #GISIS links to the Cameroon flagged oil tanker #KingChain (9277761).
Another reason not to hurry with the tanker's release.
www.tv4.se/artikel/2LoB...
#shadowfleet #oilfuelswar
While we are waiting.... #SeaOwl1 now app. transmits the call sign TJM23G, acc. to #MarineTraffic. To IMO's #GISIS the vessel's call sign is unknown. TJM23G #GISIS links to the Cameroon flagged oil tanker #KingChain (9277761).
Another reason not to hurry with the tanker's release.
But on #Equasis
Listed as #Arcusat on #Marinetraffic
Listed as #Tavian on #Vesselfinder
#Class #MSR #MediterraneanShippingRegister
#Insurance #American #AmericanSteamship
🤷♂️
But on #Equasis
Listed as #Arcusat on #Marinetraffic
Listed as #Tavian on #Vesselfinder
#Class #MSR #MediterraneanShippingRegister
#Insurance #American #AmericanSteamship
🤷♂️